NAIOP Silicon Valley Leadership

Read the chapter’s bylaws here.

Executive Committee

Curtis Leigh, President
Curtis Leigh, PresidentHunter Properties
Eric Fox, President-Elect
Eric Fox, President-ElectFox Real Estate and Development Company
Jason Chow, Secretary
Jason Chow, SecretarySand Hill Properties Co.
Griff King, Treasurer
Griff King, Treasurer Beam Reach Partners
Brett Kondrick, Immediate Past President
Brett Kondrick, Immediate Past PresidentSouth Bay Development
Casey Holt, Programs Chair
Casey Holt, Programs Chair PSAI Realty Partners
Nick Menchel, Membership Chair
Nick Menchel, Membership ChairLane Partners
Tim Steele, Public Policy Chair
Tim Steele, Public Policy ChairSobrato
Robert Tersini, Developing Leaders Chair
Robert Tersini, Developing Leaders ChairSobrato

Board of Directors

Daniel T. Amend
Daniel T. AmendACRE Investments, Inc.
Michael Biggar
Michael BiggarOrchard Partners
Bruce Burkard
Bruce BurkardFour Corners Properties
Anna Chambers
Anna ChambersBank of America
George Clever
George CleverHines
David Cropper
David CropperInvestor
John DiNapoli
John DiNapoliJP DiNapoli Companies
Chris Eldemir
Chris EldemirDivcoWest
Chris Gandy
Chris Gandy JLL
Todd Hedrick
Todd HedrickIrvine Company
C. Michael Johnston
C. Michael JohnstonMenlo Equities
Mike Kramer
Mike KramerSand Hill Property Company
Matt Lituchy
Matt LituchyJay Paul Company
Phil Mahoney
Phil MahoneyNewmark
Kristin Molano
Kristin MolanoSwift Real Estate Partners
Mark Regoli
Mark RegoliSouth Bay Development
Byron Renfro
Byron RenfroOrchard Commercial
Mollie Ricker
Mollie RickerDostart Development Company
Dan Rosenbaum
Dan RosenbaumMeridian
Ani Vartanian
Ani VartanianRubicon Point Partners
Jeffrey A. Weidell
Jeffrey A. Weidell Northmarq Capital
Ken Young
Ken YoungHudson Pacific Properties
Tracy Wingrove
Tracy WingroveNAIOP Silicon Valley Executive Director