Participating on committees provides members the opportunity to assist NAIOP Silicon Valley in achieving its goals and objectives. Committees are established to deal with ongoing issues and events that effect the organization and our industry. If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact us at (408) 294-5682.

Membership Committee

Coordinates membership activity and outreach to prospective members.
Members: Byron Renfro and C. Michael Johnston

Public Affairs Committee

Co-Chair: Tim Steele, The Sobrato Organization
Co-Chair: Mary Kay Kennedy, First American Exchange

Hall of Fame Dinner Committee

Coordinates and plans the "Hall of Fame" event.
Co-Chair: Matt Lituchy, Jay Paul Company
Co-Chair: Bruce Burkard, Four Corners Properties, LLC
Members: Steve Dostart and Joyce Yamagiwa

Developing Leaders Committee

Chair: C. Michael Johnston, Menlo Equities

Budget Planning Committee

Chair: Steve Dostart, Dostart Development
Members: Mary Kay Kennedy, Byron Renfro, and Lisa Vogel